Skip navigation links
About Us
Leasing
Tenants
Visitors
Media Centre
Contractors

Contacts

 

 

As a Waterfront Properties tenant, you expect and deserve the very best. If you do notice that something isn’t up to our usual standards or you have a question, please do not hesitate to contact one of us.

Administration

     
Derek Hurley General Manager  604.646.8021 derek.hurley@cadillacfairview.com 
Sinead Hughes Administrative Assistant 604.646.8020 sinead.hughes@cadillacfairview.com

Leasing

Lou Ficocelli Vice President, Leasing 604.630.5307 lou.ficocelli@cadillacfairview.com
Carson Pennock Director, Office Leasing 604.630.5305 carson.pennock@cadillacfairview.com

Accounting

     
Elizabeth Espinosa Senior Property Accountant 

604.646.8027 

elizabeth.espinosa@cadillacfairview.com 
TBD Property Accountant 604.646.8032 TBD@cadillacfairview.com
Elva Valdez Revenue Coordinator 604.646.8026 elva.valdez@cadillacfairview.com

Security

     
Depinder Minhas Security and Life Safety Manager 604.646.8031 depinder.minhas@cadillacfairview.com
Rafael Ferrer Fire and Life Safety Supervisor 604.646.8024 rafael.ferrer@cadillacfairview.com
Evelina Buzikova Security Access Administrator 604.646.8034 evelina.buzikova@cadillacfairview.com

Tenant Relations     

Julie Lauzon Tenant Relations Manager  604.646.8039  julie.lauzon@cadillacfairview.com 
Colleen Joel Tenant Relations Assistant 604.646.8022 colleen.joel@cadillacfairview.com

Operations

     
Graham Morton Senior Operations Manager 604.646.8035  graham.morton@cadillacfairview.com 
Bev Horkoff Operations Coordinator 604.646.8040 bev.horkoff@cadillacfairview.com
Paul Ingvallsen Operations Supervisor 604.646.8023 paul.ingvallsen@cadillacfairview.com

Marketing

Michael Chan Marketing Coordinator 604.630.5309 michael.chan@cadillacfairview.com

 

CF CONNECT

 

1.800.665.1000

 

cfconnect@cadillacfairview.com